Ich Bin

header

Greetings, and I hope that your days are filled with happy moments. These photos were taken by Chris, during his recent trip to Berlin. Pictured are the Fernsehturm, the Spandauer Vorstadt, and Friedrichshain.  I find these pics quite moody, they convey to me a sense of approaching winter. They also feel a little bit lonely. Although Chris makes friends very easily, he, like me, prefers the country life. Knowing this, I doubly appreciate his generous efforts on behalf of this blog. Here’s to Chris.*

In the meanwhile I managed to attain my sixty third year on this glorious globe. Yay me.

I hope you enjoyed this post. With sincere thanks to all our readers, until next time:

Peace from Amras.

 

“Feel me. I am strong and fierce, yet I am soft and gentle. 

I have much power, yet I am peaceful and loving. 

I can defend myself, yet I remain kind and giving. 

Feel who I am. I have much joy and passion,

yet I am not dramatic. 

I do not indulge in negative emotions.”       

 From meeting Tabuk by Ellen Lieberman Weil.

*Previous posts from Chris:

https://amras888.wordpress.com/2016/10/22/take-my-breath-away/

https://amras888.wordpress.com/2016/10/05/jiggery-pokery/

Photography ©Chris. P. Hammond.

Author: amras888

Francis Moloney @Amras888 Composer, instrumentalist and Logic 8 software user. Bereavement Counselor retired. A Philosopher now disabled, bedbound but happy. Love my wife, son, and dog.

2 thoughts on “Ich Bin”

Leave a Reply

