On the Twelfth Day

20140101jpg

20140101i

On the Twelfth Day of Christmas, I thought you’d like to see,

*Our New Year local jubilee.

Greetings, I hope the New Year is one of promise for everyone.  My sincere thanks to all followers and likers, for looking in. Together, may we keep on blogging, thus linking our corners of this wonderful world, with friendship and respect.

Namaste from Amras.

Photography ©Francis Moloney.

* Instead of a dozen plangent percussionists.

Author: amras888

Francis Moloney @Amras888 Composer, instrumentalist and Logic 8 software user. Bereavement Counselor retired. A Philosopher now disabled, bedbound but happy. Love my wife, son, and dog.

12 thoughts on “On the Twelfth Day”

  1. Happy New Year, dear friend! (Given that i am in Russia, where NY is celebrated on January 13th, a am still extending Seasonal Greetings ;)) Oh, and i must say that you have a special place in my heart among all fellow bloggers and friends – you were the first to like my very first essay two years ago , i am ever grateful to you for that ❤

    Like

    1. Thank you Ruth. It is an honour to be able to speak with you this way. For me, your blogs shed light onto a world which a few years ago I couldn’t imagine. I also enjoy your photography very much. Thanks again, and Happy New Year to you Ruth.

      Like

Leave a Reply

