In The Blue Corner

Blue 1 Blue2 Blue3 Blue4 Blue5 Blue6 Blue7 Blue8 Blue9 Blue10 Blue11 Blue12

 

 

Namaste, and greetings. My health is making it difficult to use my computer at present. Hence, my diminished internet presence.

Never mind, today I wish to celebrate the long-awaited arrival of summer to our hills and valleys.  The above pics were taken in the shadows of our magnolia tree, and a red theme will follow. I hope you like them.

 

I deeply appreciate the likes and follows we receive here. And I am  thankful too to you wonderful new followers who have recently come on board. If I am ever slow to respond to a comment, please forgive me, I’m probably unable to write on those days.

 

Until next time, may it be soon, peace from Amras.

 

“Finally, may we indeed, keep in our hearts, that our humble blogs are the spirits that keep the World Wide Web humane. Let us use this gift to flourish as people! Let us cherish one another! And be thankful for one another, because at some point, we touch our respective lives.”  ~ Aina Balagtas https://lyricssentimentsandme.wordpress.com

Photgraphy ©Francis Moloney.

Author: amras888

Francis Moloney @Amras888 Composer, instrumentalist and Logic 8 software user. Bereavement Counselor retired. A Philosopher now disabled, bedbound but happy. Love my wife, son, and dog.

6 thoughts on “In The Blue Corner”

Leave a Reply

