A Fool-A-Slipping

In The Snow ii

In The Snow

Buddha White Swing

Snow Crowned

“April fool slips shyly in and wonders why the snow still lingers on”

I hope you like my attempt at Haiku, I looked out of my window today, and allowed these words to take form in my mind.  The photos, taken a couple of weeks ago, marked the first occasion that I had felt physically strong enough to venture out back.(Or anywhere else, for that matter, since I posted “Cool On A Hill”). The snow isn’t quite so bad today.  Please enjoy.

Namaste from Amras.

Photography ©Amanda Moloney.

 

Author: amras888

Francis Moloney @Amras888 Composer, instrumentalist and Logic 8 software user. Bereavement Counselor retired. A Philosopher now disabled, bedbound but happy. Love my wife, son, and dog.

9 thoughts on “A Fool-A-Slipping”

    1. That is very validating indeed. Thank you for the encouragement Aina. This just came into my mind as it is, no more work required. I wish that happened every time.

      Like

Leave a Reply

