Blighty White 3 – The Adventures of Emily!

snowtime 043They seek her here.

snowtime 042They seek her there.

snowtime 041They seek her almost everywhere.

snowtime 1“Where’s that greyhound?”

snowtime 2“Over here?”

snowtime 3“There she is, in the distance, chilling”

snowtime 024 “Do you like my coat?”

snowtime 022 copy“This way”.

snowtime 4Watch me while I bravely stalk this dangerous clump of snow! ”

snowtime 025“I think that deserves a biscuit or two”.

 

It’s so good of my family to take these pictures for me to post. They do what I can’t, so that I may then do what I can. Thank you so much A & L. Tonight I have introduced our family’s chief representative from the animal kingdoms, our own “Caribbean Emily” or Emmie.  She was rescued by Amanda in 2010, just days from death; and look at her now.

Thank you to all visitors for your likes, and comments. You’ve given me so much validation for my efforts here, and I thank the benevolent cosmos for putting us all together on this beautiful globe at such an exciting time. Namaste from Amras.

 

“And when we do write from the heart; in the most sincere and succinct ways, though we may not hear applause, or get a handshake, our readers will know, and they will appreciate that.”   Aina Balagtas: http://ainabbalagtas.wordpress.com/2013/01/23/write-what-matters/

 

Photography ©Amanda & Luke Moloney: 2013.

Author: amras888

Francis Moloney @Amras888 Composer, instrumentalist and Logic 8 software user. Bereavement Counselor retired. A Philosopher now disabled, bedbound but happy. Love my wife, son, and dog.

5 thoughts on “Blighty White 3 – The Adventures of Emily!”

  1. You’ve a wonderful family, I must say!! Thank you very much for posting this…I love snow scene because there isn’t any snow in my country…my personal favourite is the first pic!! Cheers!! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

