Firenze – Part 1

Hello dear world, I’m back, (for tonight at least), with the first of two posts featuring photos taken by Amanda in Florence last September. I hope you like them.

I am sorry that I have not been able to respond to the many wonderful blogs out there, my net activities are being limited (by my health) to a little reading; and the posting of the occasional tweet.

My sincere thanks, as always, are due to you who have liked my blogs, and who have posted kind comments. I deeply appreciate this, and yes, it definitely encourages me to continue posting. Thank you all very much indeed.

I will try to get part two out a.s.a.p., and I hope to be fully engaged with the community again soon.

Namaste from Amras.

 

Photography ©Amanda Moloney: 2011 – 2012.

Author: amras888

Francis Moloney @Amras888 Composer, instrumentalist and Logic 8 software user. Bereavement Counselor retired. A Philosopher now disabled, bedbound but happy. Love my wife, son, and dog.

One thought on “Firenze – Part 1”

Leave a Reply

