Dawn’s Stars in A Bovine’s Eye

This pic is a thank you from me to those who send support during my frequent ‘bad patches.’ It was inspired by the view from my window during the wee hours of this week, and is a good subject for meditation. Venus and Jupiter, together in Taurus, rising above the trees and into my line of view. Venus resembles a great beacon of fire, dwarfing the otherwise intense light of Jupiter.  The other night, while I was wrestling with a fever, the two planets became wheels of light in my mind’s eye. Jupiter became the brow chakra, and Venus, heart.  The heart has twice the intensity.  Between the brow and heart a double golden helix formed. The positive feelings I engendered during this vision were very intense. I hope you like the artwork. Namaste.

Art ©Francis Moloney: 2012.

Author: amras888

Francis Moloney @Amras888 Composer, instrumentalist and Logic 8 software user. Bereavement Counselor retired. A Philosopher now disabled, bedbound but happy. Love my wife, son, and dog.

2 thoughts on “Dawn’s Stars in A Bovine’s Eye”

  1. A magnificent depiction of the light. I have done quite a few meditations with Venus over recent months and this image deliciously captures my inner journeys. Thank you 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

