A Messenger Drops By

My apologies to all you good and kind folk who read this blog.  For a few days at least, it is doubtful whether I will have enough stamina to check my mailbox. This is because my body is experiencing debilitating pain right now.

It is at these times that I thank myself for decades spent in the study of philosophy, psychology, and meditation. It truly pays off in the end. I may be limited by pain, but I do not suffer for myself.

Now, here are a few pics taken last week that I like a lot. I hope you do too. Namaste from Amras and his red breasted friend.

Photography ©Francis Moloney: 2012.

Author: amras888

Francis Moloney @Amras888 Composer, instrumentalist and Logic 8 software user. Bereavement Counselor retired. A Philosopher now disabled, bedbound but happy. Love my wife, son, and dog.

13 thoughts on “A Messenger Drops By”

  1. What lovely pictures Francis. Beautifully captured! It is nice to see you getting stronger day by day. I do hope to see more pictures very soon? X

    Like

  2. Hi Amras! I hope all is well with you. Those pictures above, of that little birdie, touched my heart in ways I can’t explain, and they make me worry time and again, if your health is ok. A lot of us are praying, so I hope you are 😊

    Like

    1. Thanks Aina, your prayers do help. I still breath the sweet air of planet Earth. (And I intend to stay!). I hope to post as soon as I can sustain the necessary duration. I really enjoyed reading your recent posts. Cheers for now.

      Like

Leave a Reply

