The Migrant

I am due a hospital visit this week. This is never good.

Coincidentally, my mac has had symptoms and needs to go to the apple hospital for a while.

With both of us being out of commission, I suspect there will be a gap in my posts.

Thank you to everyone who likes my stuff, it is deeply appreciated, thank you.

 

That being said, I can’t leave without posting at least one pic, and if mac and I hold out,

we should get one more post in tomorrow.  This pic, ‘The Migrant’ is my tribute to the Canada Goose, I hope you like.

 

Namaste,

 

Art ©Francis Moloney: 2010-2012.


Author: amras888

Francis Moloney @Amras888 Composer, instrumentalist and Logic 8 software user. Bereavement Counselor retired. A Philosopher now disabled, bedbound but happy. Love my wife, son, and dog.

6 thoughts on “The Migrant”

Leave a Reply

