THE OCTAHEDRAL SHIELD

 

 

 

 

This one’s a continuation of “At The Centre of My Being.”  It represents protection from harmful environments.  I often visualize myself standing inside an octahedron like this.  It has a diamond – like quality, which to me, feels both protective and comforting.

 

© F Moloney 2012.

Please feel completely free to download my stuff for your personal keepsakes, but please say where you got it if you wish to share it. Many thanks.

Author: amras888

Francis Moloney @Amras888 Composer, instrumentalist and Logic 8 software user. Bereavement Counselor retired. A Philosopher now disabled, bedbound but happy. Love my wife, son, and dog.

Leave a Reply

